Committee Members

Dr. Gregory E Oxford
Oxford Dental Associates, USA
Dr. Nova Aghbashian
Benevolence Health Center, USA
Dr. Manish Goyal
Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College, India
Dr. Suleiman Ergieg
University of Science and Technology of Fujairah, UAE
Dr. Hala Zakaria
RAK Medical & Health Sciences University, UAE
Dr. Mahmoud Alsuleiman
University of Aleppo, Syria
Dr. Demeral David Liu
China Medical University Hospital, Taiwan

"It was great to share our results with all of you"

- Riccardo Monterubbianesi, Polytechnic University of Marche, Italy

"I would like to thank you for your attention before and after the conference. I wish you success and happiness. Thank you very much"

- Helton Panisson, Leopoldo Mandic College, Brazil